ADDRAN CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Chair: Muriel Cormican, Associate Dean

Schedule for Fall 2023:

Submit a signed **electronic version** to Muriel Cormican <u>muriel.cormican@tcu.edu</u>

Friday, September 1, 2023 Monday, September 11, 3:30 PM (Zoom)
Monday, October 9, 2023 Monday, October 16, 3:30 PM (Zoom)
Monday, November 6, 2023 Monday, November 13, 3:30 PM (Zoom)

Zoom meeting info will be provided by Dr. Cormican

AddRan College Committee and Council Membership for 2023-2024

College Advisory Committee	Term Expires:
Blake Hestir	2025
Benjamin Ireland	2025
David Moessner (appointed)	2024
Wandun Dawan* (annaistead)	2026
Kendra Bowen* (appointed)	2026
Amina Zarrugh	2025
College Curriculum Committee	
Antoinette DeNapoli	2024
Esther Teixeira (appointed)	2026
Rashaan DeShay* (appointed)	2026
John Lovett	2024
John Lovett	2024
Graduate Council	
Jason Helms	2024
Carmen Kynard*	2026
Todd Kerstetter	2025
Kara Vuic	2024
Undergraduate Council	
Chantel L. Carlson*	2026
Rebecca Sharpless*	2026
Lisa Vanderlinden*(appointed)	2025
, , ,	
University Council	
Karla O'Donald* (appointed)	2024
David Sandell*	2026

New Members Denoted By (*)