skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

Faculty/Staff List

TCU WGST faculty are divided into two tiers of memberships: Core and Associate.

Core members. A core member is a TCU faculty or staff member who is involved in the program in at least two of the following ways:  1) teaching a course designated as Women and Gender Studies within the last five years; 2) serving on a WGST committee; 3) engaging with the program by production and sharing of feminist/gender critical scholarship and/or attending its functions, meetings, and other activities.

Associate members. An associate member is a TCU faculty or staff member who does not wish to vote or serve on committees but is supportive of and wishes to be affiliated with the program.

Core Members:

 

Name Email Address Department College
Abunasser, Rima rima.abunasser@tcu.edu English AddRan
Angle, Sarah s.l.angle@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Balizet, Ariane a.balizet@tcu.edu English AddRan
Blackwell, Bonnie b.blackwell@tcu.edu English AddRan
Bohn, Babette b.bohn@tcu.edu Art History Fine Arts
Bouché, Vanessa vanessa.bouche@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Coleman, Catherine c.coleman@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Craig, Layne a.layne.craig@tcu.edu English AddRan
Currier, Carrie c.currier@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Dunn, Lindsay LM.Dunn@tcu.edu Center for Writing University Programs
Elias-Lambert, Nada n.eliaslambert@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Evans, Stephanie s.c.evans@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Flowers, Betsy e.flowers@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Farris, Emily e.farris@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Gailey, Jeannine j.gailey@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Gaul, Theresa t.gaul@tcu.edu English AddRan
Green, Joanne j.green@tcu.edu Political Science AddRan
Hammad, Hanan h.hammad@tcu.edu History AddRan
Harris, Melanie m.l.harris@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Hart, Kylo-Patrick k.hart@tcu.edu FTDM Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Hogg, Charlotte c.hogg@tcu.edu English AddRan
Huckaby, Fran f.huckaby@tcu.edu Education Education
Hughes, Linda l.hughes@tcu.edu English AddRan
Iba, Debi d.iba@tcu.edu Communication Studies Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Jackson, Lynn lynn.jackson@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Kang, Namsoon n.kang@tcu.edu Brite Brite
Krochmal, Max m.krochmal@tcu.edu History AddRan
Lambiase, Jacqueline j.lambiase@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Lauve-Moon, Katie katie.lauve@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Lowry, Margaret m.lowry@tcu.edu English AddRan
Matthews, Shelly s.matthews@tcu.edu Brite Divinity School Brite Divinity School
Narain, Mona m.narain@tcu.edu English AddRan
Piñón, Santiago s.pinon@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Ramsay, Nancy n.ramsay@tcu.edu Brite Divinity School Brite Divinity School
Reddy, Shweta s.reddy.linga@tcu.edu IDMF Fine Arts
Rose, Ebony e.rose@tcu.edu Student Development Service N/A
Robbins, Sarah s.robbins@tcu.edu English and Acting Dean of Honors College AddRan
Sassman, Cheryl c.sassman@tcu.edu Library N/A
Sharpless, Rebecca r.sharpless@tcu.edu History AddRan
Steele, Karen k.steele@tcu.edu English AddRan
Testa, Nino N.TESTA@tcu.edu Women & Gender Studies N/A
Thompson, Angela a.thompson2@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Thompson, Carol c.thompson@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Vanderlinden, Lisa l.vanderlinden@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Vuic, Kara Dixon k.vuic@tcu.edu History AddRan
Weinburgh, Molly m.weinburgh@tcu.edu Education Education
Zarrugh, Amina amina.zarrugh@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan

 

 

Associate Members:

Name Email Department College
Akagi, Mikio m.akagi@tcu.edu J.V. Roach Honors College
Allie, Jennifer jennifer.allie@fwmdschool.org Medical Education TCU MD School
Ballard, Jan j.ballard@tcu.edu Graphic Design Fine Arts
Blaylock, Joshua j.blaylock@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Brock, Rita r.n.brock@tcu.edu Brite Brite Divinity
Brown, Jean Marie j.brown5@tcu.edu Journalism Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Brunner, Hayley HAYLEY.BRUNNER@tcu.edu Library N/A
Campbell, Jodi j.campbell@tcu.edu History AddRan
Carlson, Chantel c.a.langlinais@tcu.edu English AddRan
Carnahan, Leah l.carnahan@tcu.edu CARE N/a
Carter, Suzanne s.carter@tcu.edu Management, Entrepreneurship and Leadership Neeley
Cheek, Dennis d.cheek@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Colón, David david.colon@tcu.edu English AddRan
Darda, Joseph j.darda@tcu.edu English AddRan
Dart, Lyn l.dart@tcu.edu Nutritional Sciences Science and Engineering
DeNapoli, Antoinette A.DENAPOLI@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Diel, Lori l.diel@tcu.edu Art History Fine Arts
Dobrovolny, Hana h.dobrovolny@tcu.edu Physics and Astronomy Science and Engineering
Doddy, Melondy m.doddy@tcu.edu TCU College Advising Corps Education
Duncan, Patricia p.duncan@tcu.edu Religion AddRan
Easterbrook, Neil n.easterbrook@tcu.edu English AddRan
Finn, Amber a.n.finn@tcu.edu Communication Studies Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Fletcher, Kathy K.B.FLETCHER@tcu.edu Advancement AddRan
Frey, Anne a.frey@tcu.edu English AddRan
Fripp, Jessica j.fripp@tcu.edu Art Fine Arts
Garnett, Robert r.garnett@tcu.edu Economics AddRan
Gayle, Kurk k.gayle@tcu.edu Intensive English Program University Programs
Garza, Melita melita.garza@tcu.edu Journalism AddRan
George, Ann a.george@tcu.edu English AddRan
Harris, John j.r.harris@tcu.edu Philosophy AddRan
Harrison Ammie a.harrison@tcu.edu Library N/A
Harvey, John j.harvey@tcu.edu Economics AddRan
Hawley, Diane d.hawley@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Hazard, Jessica j.hazard@tcu.edu Athletics N/A
Helmreich, Anne a.helmreich@tcu.edu Art History Fine Arts
Helms, Jason jason.helms@tcu.edu English AddRan
Huddleston, Gabriel g.huddleston@tcu.edu Curriculum Studies Education
Ireland, Benjamin B.IRELAND@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Jenkins, Tricia t.jenkins@tcu.edu FTDM Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Kaufman, Angela a.kaufman@tcu.edu Religious and Spiritual Life N/A
Keen, Rhonda r.keen@tcu.edu Nursing Harris College
Kimberling, Cheryl c.kimberling@tcu.edu Sociology and Anthropology AddRan
Knight, Lindsay lindsay.knight@tcu.edu Student Deveopment Services N/A
Lacefield, Kristen k.lacefield@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lacina, Jan j.lacina@tcu.edu Education Education
Landreth Grau, Stacy s.grau@tcu.edu Marketing Neeley
Lee, Sohyun sohyun.lee@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
Lemon, Alex a.r.lemon@tcu.edu English AddRan
Leverenz, Carrie c.leverenz@tcu.edu English AddRan
Lindsay-Lloyd, Karen k.lindseylloyd@tcu.edu Center for Career and Professional Development N/A
Livedalen, Rachel r.livedalen@tcu.edu Studio Art Fine Arts
Luby, Britt b.luby@tcu.edu Religious and Spiritual Life N/A
MacGregor, Mariam mariam.macgregor@tcu.edu Human Resources N/A
Martin, Nina nina.martin@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts
McCormick, Kelly k.mccormick@tcu.edu Philosophy AddRan
McCormick, Stacie s.mccormick@tcu.edu English AddRan
McGhee, Delories d.mcghee@tcu.edu Library Access Services N/A
McKinney, Adam adam.mckinney@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts
Melhart, Bonnie b.melhart@tcu.edu Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies & University Programs N/A
Menchaca, Celeste c.menchaca@tcu.edu History AddRan
Murray, Joddy j.murray@tcu.edu English AddRan
O’Brien, Kelly k.t.obrien@tcu.edu Neeley Professional Development Center Neeley
O’Donald, Karla k.odonald@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
O’Neil, Julie j.oneil@tcu.edu School of Strategic Communication Bob Schieffer College of Communication
O’Reilly, Nathanael n.oreilly@tcu.edu English AddRan
Patton, Mary m.patton@tcu.edu Education Education
Petrovich, James j.petrovich@tcu.edu Social Work Harris College
Pfeiffer, Ray r.pfeiffer@tcu.edu Accounting Neeley
Pitt, Matthew m.pitt@tcu.edu English AddRan
Przymus, Steve S.PRZYMUS@tcu.edu Education Education
Rhea, Debbie d.rhea@tcu.edu Kinesiology Harris College
Rockett, Tracey t.rockett@tcu.edu Management Neeley
Roet, Jeffrey j.roet@tcu.edu Geography AddRan
Sanders, Claire c.sanders@tcu.edu History AddRan
Schein, Marie m.schein@tcu.edu Modern Language Studies AddRan
Schroeder, Melissa m.y.schroeder@tcu.edu Communication Studies Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Shaw, Laura laura.shaw@tcu.edu Student Development Services N/A
Teixeira, Esther esther.teixeira@tcu.edu Spanish and Hispanic Studies AddRan
Thomas, Richard r.andrew.thomas@tcu.edu Comparative Race and Ethnic Studies AddRan
Tirrell, Chelsea c.tirrell@tcu.edu Housing and Residence Life N/A
Tonemah, Sarah s.p.tonemah@tcu.edu Theater Fine Arts
Walters, Patricia p.walters1@tcu.edu Accounting Neeley
Wehlburg, Catherine c.wehlburg@tcu.edu Assessment Quality Ehancement and Psycholgy Science & Engineering
Williams, Wendy w.s.williams@tcu.edu J.V. Roach Honors College
Wyrick, Kaleigh KALEIGH.WYRICK@tcu.edu Library N/A
Zeller, Jessica j.zeller@tcu.edu School for Classical & Contemporary Dance Fine Arts