skip to primary navigation skip to content


WGST Committees 2017-18

Advisory Committee

Nada Elias-Lambert (elected 2017-20)

Elizabeth Flowers (appointed 2015-18)

Kylo Hart (appointed 2017-19)

Karen Steele (elected 2017-20)

Amina Zarrugh (appointed as a replacement for the last year of an elected term 2017-18)

Undergraduate Research Committee

Chair:  Margaret Lowry

Santiago Piñón

Patricia Walters

Jongkeyong Kim (Graduate Representative)

Curriculum Committee

Bonnie Blackwell

Debi Iba

Jessica Fripp

Antoinette DeNapoli

Rachel Chapman Daugherty (Graduate Representative)


Deadline for Course Submissions for the third Spring 2018 meeting: Friday, April 6th at Noon

For forms and more information on the process, please consult